Lyon Racetrack
Race # Race Name  Click a name to view full result
  Friday 7th December 2018
1PRIX HENRI SABATHE
2PRIX VALANJOU
3PRIX YVES PARENTI
4PRIX GERARD LIARTE
5PRIX DU HARAS DE LA FOURCHE
6PRIX DU HARAS DE LA GARDE
7PRIX DE CHAMBOTTE
8PRIX JEAN CUVELETTE
  Thursday 6th December 2018
1PRIX SIGMARINGEN
2PRIX DE CHARPIEU
3PRIX DE DECINES
4PRIX DU HARAS DE CHALAMONT
5PRIX DES NARCISSES
6PRIX DU HARAS DE TIRE GERBE
7PRIX DE L'ANCIENNE BATTERIE
8PRIX DE CHASSIEU
  Thursday 29th November 2018
1PRIX DES CADETS
2PRIX PALLUAT DE BESSET
3PRIX ROUVIGNAC
4PRIX A. DE KERTANGUY
5PRIX CHARLES GIGUET
6PRIX ELSTRINO
7PRIX DE LA POSTE AUX CHEVAUX
  Thursday 22nd November 2018
1PRIX DE LA MINARDIERE
2PRIX D'AIX LES BAINS
3PRIX DE SAINT-VOIR
4PRIX DE DIVONNE LES BAINS
5PRIX DE MONTLUCON-NERIS LES BAINS
6PRIX DU HARAS DES CHATAIGNIERS
7PRIX PEROUGES
8PRIX BLACK DANCER
  Saturday 17th November 2018
1PRIX DES CHRYSANTHEMES
2PRIX DES AZALEES
3PRIX DES DAHLIAS
4PRIX DU GRAND CAMP
5PRIX DU PARC BORELY
6PRIX DE PONT-DE-VIVAUX
7PRIX DE CAGNES-SUR-MER
  Thursday 8th November 2018
1PRIX DE BOHLEN
2PRIX DU CANAL
3PRIX DE POUJUX
4PRIX DE LUNEAU
5PRIX LA COMBATTANTE
6PRIX PAMPONI
7PRIX DE LA COTE
  Friday 2nd November 2018
1PRIX BAGUENAULT DE PUCHESSE
2PRIX MOREL-JOURNEL
3PRIX DU CHATEAU D'EAU
4HANDICAP DE LYON
5PRIX DE LA FEYSSINE
  Thursday 1st November 2018
1PRIX DE LA DROME
2PRIX PIETRO
3PRIX YUMPAL
4PRIX DE CUISERY
5PRIX HARAS DU MA
6PRIX DE LA RIZE
7PRIX DES AIGLONS
8PRIX DE L'ISERE
  Thursday 25th October 2018
1PRIX DU PARC DE GERLAND
2PRIX DE LA CONFLUENCE
3PRIX FRANCOIS DE ROMANET
4PRIX DE LENTILLY
5PRIX SIGNORA
6PRIX DES SALVIAS
7PRIX SIGNANI
8PRIX DE LA PELOUSE
  Sunday 21st October 2018
1PRIX HENRI HUBSCH
2PRIX DES BRUYERES
  Tuesday 9th October 2018
1PRIX DES CAMELIAS
2PRIX DES ANEMONES
3PRIX DE LA FEDERATION DES COURSES DU CENTRE-EST
4PRIX DES ORCHIDEES
5PRIX SAREPTA
6PRIX DE BELLECOUR
7PRIX DOCTEUR DUGOUJON
  Friday 5th October 2018
5PRIX DES JEUNES
  Wednesday 3rd October 2018
1PRIX DE SAINTE-BLANDINE
2PRIX OUMNAZ
3PRIX EQUITA LONGINES LE SALON DU CHEVAL DE LYON
4PRIX DE LA CEPIERE
5PRIX DES JEUNES
6PRIX DES PERVENCHES
7PRIX TOP WORLD
  Saturday 29th September 2018
1PRIX L'ESSOR
2PRIX DE CHAZEY SUR AIN
3PRIX DES PENSEES
4PRIX LE FRIMEUR
5PRIX FIONELLA
6PRIX DES AMAZONES
7PRIX JEAN LYON
8PRIX OUROZ
  Thursday 27th September 2018
1PRIX MARIUS BOURET
2CRITERIUM DE LYON
3LA FLECHE
4PRIX DES TERREAUX
5PRIX DES CORDELIERS
  Thursday 13th September 2018
1PRIX ROBERT DE GRANDRY
2PRIX WOLFRAM
3PRIX CHAMP LIBRE
4PRIX DES GENTIANES
5PRIX DU PESAGE
6PRIX DES ECURIES
7PRIX DU PADDOCK
8PRIX DES TRIBUNES
  Thursday 6th September 2018
1PRIX BURGOS
2PRIX DE SAINT-CYR LES VIGNES
3PRIX CHRISTIAN ROLLET
4PRIX DU RHONE
5PRIX DE LA SAONE
6PRIX PROFESSEUR COLLET
7PRIX PIERRE SIMONNEAU
  Saturday 16th June 2018
1PRIX DE L'ASSOCIATION DES PROPRIETAIRES DU CENTRE-EST
2GRAND PRIX DE LYON
3GRAND PRIX DE LA VILLE DE BRON
4PRIX UN ENFANT PAR LA MAIN - PRIX DES FLEURS
5PRIX R F M - LE MEILLEUR DE LA MUSIQUE - PRIX TOP WAY
6PRIX BRASSERIE P M U LE ROND-POINT
  Sunday 10th June 2018
1PRIX DES BALANCES
2PRIX DES PIVOINES
3PRIX DES LILAS BLANCS
4PRIX PAUL DUGAS
5PRIX LOUIS DE LEUSSE
6PRIX LAURENT DESCOURS
7PRIX PHILIPPE ET EMMANUEL TASSIN
8PRIX JEAN-PIERRE RAVOUX
  Thursday 31st May 2018
1PRIX DES OEILLETS
2PRIX DES CYCLAMENS
3PRIX SAUMON
4PRIX DE FOURVIERE
5PRIX DE LA MULATIERE
6PRIX DE BELLECOMBE
  Friday 25th May 2018
1PRIX ALFRED AUDRY
2PRIX THEODORE RAVIER
3PRIX DU CHAMP DE MARS
4COUPE DES TROIS ANS
5PRIX DU PARC DE LA TETE D'OR
6PRIX DE LACROIX LAVAL
7PRIX DE ROUVRES
8PRIX ALBERT SWANN
9PRIX ALBERT JOSSELME
  Thursday 24th May 2018
1PRIX BEDEL
2PRIX STEINER PONS
3PRIX RINCK
4PRIX DES FONDATEURS
5PRIX DE SAINT-PRIEST
6PRIX DE MARLIOZ
  Thursday 10th May 2018
2PRIX GABRIEL GIRAUD
3PRIX RADIO SCOOP
4PRIX DE PARILLY
  Friday 4th May 2018
1PRIX DE L'ANNIVERSAIRE
2PRIX JEAN MALLEN
  Saturday 28th April 2018
1PRIX DES DAUPHINS
2PRIX DES ROSES
3PRIX MUNET
4PRIX DES POULAINS
5PRIX DES POULICHES
6PRIX LOUIS SAULNIER
7PRIX DE SATHONAY CAMP
8PRIX DE RILLIEUX LA PAPE
  Thursday 26th April 2018
1PRIX AMMONIUS
2PRIX DE LA METROPOLE
3GRAND PRIX DE L'HIPPODROME LYON-LA-SOIE
4PRIX YAKOBA
5PRIX DE BONNETERRE
6PRIX DES ESPOIRS
7PRIX DU GRAND LARGE
  Sunday 22nd April 2018
1PRIX CYRILLE COTTIN
2PRIX ANDRE RIVIERE
3PRIX DE SAINT-CYR AU MONT D'OR
4PRIX DE MARCY L'ETOILE
  Friday 13th April 2018
1PRIX LOUIS DUTEL
2PRIX D'ECULLY
3PRIX DE GERLAND
4PRIX QUINSONAS
5PRIX DE TASSIN-LA-DEMI-LUNE
6PRIX CARRUS
7PRIX DU PRINTEMPS
8PRIX DE BELLERIVE
  Thursday 5th April 2018
1PRIX DU PARC LOCMARIA
2PRIX DESIR DE MAI
3PRIX DU PREMIER PAS
  Thursday 22nd March 2018
1PRIX CEREALISTE
2PRIX PRESIDENT BUFFAUD
3PRIX GUILLERMAIN
4PRIX FRANCOIS DE SAINT-LAUMER
5PRIX ANDRE PALMER
6PRIX HUTTON
7PRIX SHIKANI
  Sunday 18th March 2018
1PRIX RAYMOND ROUX-MEULIEN
2PRIX CHARLES GIRAUDON
3PRIX REVILLON CHOCOLATIER
4PRIX DES BROTTEAUX
5PRIX PAUL LONDE
  Thursday 1st March 2018
1PRIX CARNAVAL
2PRIX SENEGALI
3PRIX DE MONTCHAT
4PRIX DE VAISE
5PRIX ORTOLAN
6PRIX DE JONAGE
7PRIX DE VAULX EN VELIN
  Tuesday 20th February 2018
1PRIX DE CHATILLON
2PRIX CRIS KRAFT
3PRIX DE THOISSEY
4PRIX DE PAMPERODINE
5PRIX ROBERT CHRISTOPHE
6PRIX DE CHARBONNIERES
7PRIX COLONEL MARTIN
  Sunday 18th February 2018
1PRIX DE MOULINS
2PRIX PRESIDENT MARGE
3PRIX PRESIDENT BOURJAILLAT
  Saturday 6th January 2018
1PRIX DES TERRES FROIDES
2PRIS DES PIERRES DOREES
3PRIX COMETE
4PRIX PIBARNON
5PRIX DE FRANCHEVILLE
6PRIX DE CRAPONNE
7PRIX KANDIS
8PRIX DES ETANGS DE LA DOMBES

© RacingFix.eu 2016