Maisons-Laffitte Racetrack
Race # Race Name  Click a name to view full result
  Friday 6th July 2018
1PRIX DE SARTROUVILLE
2PRIX DE FLINS-SUR-SEINE
3PRIX AMANDINE
4PRIX DE LAMBALLE
5PRIX DE PENTHIEVRE
6PRIX DE CONFLANS-SAINT-HONORINE
7PRIX DE FRANCONVILLE
8PRIX PHARAMOND
  Wednesday 27th June 2018
1PRIX DE L'ECOUTE S'IL PLEUT
2PRIX PAWNEESE
3PRIX HAMPTON
4PRIX D'ANDRESY
5PRIX RIVERMAN
6PRIX DE CHAPET
7PRIX TABOUN
8PRIX D'ARMAINVILLIERS
  Wednesday 20th June 2018
1PRIX FLAMBEAU
2PRIX D'ACHERES
3PRIX CASTERARI
4PRIX SOLEIL
5PRIX DE L'ETOILE DU BON SECOURS
6PRIX DE L'ETOILE DU BOUT DU MONDE
7PRIX DU ROND DE L'EPINE
8PRIX DU ROND PONIATOWSKI
  Saturday 16th June 2018
1PRIX PRINCE BIO
2PRIX PAUL-NOEL DELAHOUTRE
3PRIX CARVIN
4PRIX HERBAGER
5PRIX ROSE ROYALE
6PRIX DE LA CROIX DE NOAILLES
7PRIX MENDEZ
8PRIX DE L'OFFICE DE TOURISME DE MAISONS-LAFFITTE
  Monday 11th June 2018
1PRIX DU MANDINET
2PRIX MARCHAND D'OR
3PRIX GYGES
4PRIX DE LA CENSIERE
5PRIX PRUDENT
6PRIX DU VERBOIS
7PRIX MEMORANDUM
8PRIX DE COURTEILLES
  Friday 1st June 2018
1PRIX DE VAUREAL
2PRIX REINE DU CHANT
3PRIX LA FLECHE
4PRIX ARREAU
5PRIX DE MAREIL-MARLY
6PRIX MIEUXCE
7PRIX DE LA PLACE COLBERT
8PRIX DE LA PLACE MONTAIGNE
  Tuesday 22nd May 2018
1PRIX DE GOURNAY-EN-BRAY
2PRIX BIRUM
3PRIX DE LA FORET DE SAINT-GERMAIN
4PRIX GOODLY
5PRIX MIRSKA
6PRIX NUBIENNE
7PRIX D'AINCOURT
8PRIX DE LA FORET DE MARLY
  Wednesday 16th May 2018
1PRIX DE CHANTELOUP
2PRIX KEFALIN
3PRIX DAGOR
4PRIX EMPERY
5PRIX NOBILIARY
6PRIX DE LA PLACE CHARLEMAGNE
7PRIX DU LIEU MANCHON
8PRIX DU LIEU MARMION
  Sunday 13th May 2018
3PRIX DE SAINT POL
  Wednesday 9th May 2018
1PRIX DE NEWMARKET
2PRIX DOUBLE ROSE
3PRIX TEXANITA
4PRIX AVENGER
5PRIX LES ALLUETS-LE-ROI
6PRIX DE LAMBOURN
7PRIX DE ROLLEBOISE
8PRIX DE MARLBOROUGH
  Saturday 5th May 2018
1PRIX PHARAOS
2PRIX DE MAGNY-EN-VEXIN
3PRIX DES FEUILLANTINES
4PRIX DE TARNOS
5PRIX COMRADE
6PRIX DE SAINT-GERMAIN DE LA GRANGE
7PRIX LAVANDIN
8PRIX DE CASTILLON
  Wednesday 25th April 2018
1PRIX DE RUEIL
2PRIX SYLVAN
3PRIX CRICKET BALL
4PRIX DE L'AUBERTIN
5PRIX SERVANNE
6PRIX DE LA GENEVRAYE
7PRIX DU GRAND MORIN
8PRIX DU PETIT MORIN
  Tuesday 17th April 2018
1PRIX DE GRIGNON
2PRIX DURBAR
3PRIX EPINARD
4PRIX DU HARAS ROYAL DE MEUDON
5PRIX BALBONELLA
6PRIX GOOD LUCK
7PRIX DU CLOS DE CHALAIS
8PRIX DE CHATEAUNEUF

© RacingFix.eu 2016