Pornichet-La-Baule Racetrack
Race # Race Name  Click a name to view full result
  Saturday 29th December 2018
1PRIX DE LA MADELEINE
2PRIX WAHINE
3PRIX OMS ET ASSOCIATIONS SPORTIVES DE PORNICHET
4PRIX DES ABONNES DU JOURNAL 'LECHO
5PRIX OFFSHORE
6PRIX CHALLENGE DES ENTRAINEURS 2018
7PRIX CHALLENGE DES JOCKEYS 2018
8PRIX DUMONT D'URVILLE
9PRIX DE MALIBU
  Monday 17th December 2018
1PRIX WEST WIND
2PRIX DU GRAND FOUGERAY
3PRIX DE DRAGEY
4PRIX GILLES TARTOUE
5PRIX DE NANTES
6PRIX DE MACHECOUL
7PRIX DES AIGLES
8PRIX DES LIONS
  Monday 10th December 2018
1PRIX "SINON MAGAZINE"
2PRIX EPERLAN
3PRIX CORYPHENE
4PRIX PIERRE LEGROS
5PRIX PASTENAGUE
6PRIX DE FONTENAILLES
  Saturday 1st December 2018
1PRIX "SINON MAGAZINE"
3PRIX CORYPHENE
  Monday 26th November 2018
1PRIX DU GRAND CHARPENTIER
2PRX DE LA PRESQU'ILE
3PRIX AGRIAL
4PRIX AVF LA BAULE
5PRIX GICQUIAUD PAYSAGE
6PRIX DES PARTENAIRES SCCA
7PRIX DE L'HERBAUDIERE
  Wednesday 31st October 2018
1PRIX DU MOULIN D'ARGENT
2PRIX ONDINE
3PRIX HALLOWEEN
4PRIX DE LA PIERRE PERCEE
5PRIX DE PONT SAILLANT
6PRIX CHARLES DU LUART
7PRIX DE BAGUENEAU
  Saturday 13th October 2018
1PRIX DE SAINT LYPHARD
2PRIX DE JANZE
3PRIX TOM KAZAK
4PRIX HIP'POKER TOUR PORNICHET
5PRIX BIERES & CHOPES
6PRIX DU REMBLAI
7PRIX LA CHAPELLE DES MARAIS
  Friday 31st August 2018
1PRIX DE BREHAT
2PRIX LE SCENARIO PORNICHET
3PRIX OFF COURSE TURF
4PRIX GO INTERIM
5PRIX BAR PMU LE VINCENNES DE PONTCHATEAU
6PRIX EQUUS ALATUS
7PRIX JEAN-JACQUES FLEURY
  Saturday 25th August 2018
1PRIX DU MARAIS
2PRIX GILLES TARTOUE
3PRIX SAN VICENTE DE LA BARQUETA
4PRIX BAR PMU LE CORALLI
5PRIX DE NORT-SUR-ERDRE
6PRIX FRANCOIS ANDRE
  Thursday 12th July 2018
1PRIX DES SIRENES
2PRIX ASSOCIATION LES PETITS FRERES DES PAUVRES
3PRX SYLVAIN GUIHENEUF
4PRIX RAOUL DUBIGEON
5PRIX VICOMTE DU BOISPEAN
  Tuesday 10th April 2018
1PRIX TOM KAZAK
2PRIX POPOF
3PRIX DE LA TORTIERE
4PRIX DE LA MAGNOLIERE
5PRIX DE VIEILLEVIGNE
6PRIX DE TALENSAC
7PRIX MARATHON
  Saturday 24th March 2018
1PRIX DE BELHARRA
2PRIX DE NAZARE
3PRIX DE LA GRAVIERE
4PRIX DE GUETHARY
5PRIX DE SAINT-EUGENE
6PRIX DE LA TORCHE
7PRIX DE LAFITENIA
  Sunday 4th March 2018
1PRIX DE LA COURANCE
2PRIX LE VALENTIN
3PRIX DE SAINT-MARC-SUR-MER
4PRIX GEORAMA
5PRIX DE LA GOVELLE
6PRIX DE GOHAUD
7PRIX DE SAINT-EUGENE
  Monday 12th February 2018
1PRIX D'HOUAT
2PRIX DE L'ILE D'ARZ
3PRIX DE L'ILE AUX MOINES
4PRIX D'HOEDIC
5PRIX D'YEU
6PRIX DE GROIX
7PRIX DE WAIMEA
8PRIX GROUPE EXODON
9PRIX DES FOSSES BLANCS
  Saturday 27th January 2018
1PRIX KETCH
2PRIX DU GRAND TRAICT
3PRIX BALANCINE
4PRIX CLIPPER
5PRIX CADENE
6PRIX SOLENT
7PRIX DINGHY
8PRIX YAWL
  Thursday 18th January 2018
1PRIX RENCONTRE PRO PORNICHET
2PRIX SURCOUF
3PRIX DES SAULNIERS
4PRIX DE NOIRMOUTIER
5PRIX PARTEDIS
6PRIX DHOW
7PRIX ELM PARK
  Thursday 11th January 2018
1PRIX GENOIS
2PRIX LAFITTE
3PRIX MASCARET
4PRIX EQUI DB
5PRIX GALMAUBAN
6PRIX EMBELLE
7PRIX D'ABACA
  Tuesday 2nd January 2018
1PRIX MAGELLAN
2PRIX PEN DUICK
3PRIX CABESTAN
4PRIX BOSCO
5PRIX CARTIER
6PRIX DE NIEUL
7PRIX BOUGAINVILLE
8PRIX DE MAZY

© RacingFix.eu 2016