Saint-Cloud Racetrack
Race # Race Name  Click a name to view full result
  Tuesday 7th May 2019
1PRIX DE L'AQUITAINE
2PRIX KEFALIN
3PRIX DE BUZENVAL
4PRIX GAZALA
5PRIX YOUTH
6PRIX DE BUC
7PRIX DE CHAVILLE
8PRIX DE MIDI-PYRENEES
  Wednesday 1st May 2019
1PRIX PENTHESILEE
2PRIX PENELOPE
3PRIX DE BEAUMESNIL
4PRIX BASSE POINTE
5PRIX DU MUGUET
6PRIX BRULEUR
7PRIX GREFFULHE
8PRIX DE BEAUVAL
9PRIX MIEUXCE
  Thursday 18th April 2019
1PRIX DES HAUTS-DE-SEINE
2PRIX LA TROIENNE
3PRIX DE CHATOU
4PRIX NASRULLAH
5PRIX DE MAGNY-EN-VEXIN
6PRIX PHIL DRAKE
7PRIX DE LA CHAPELLE-EN-VEXIN
8PRIX DES COTEAUX DE SAINT-CLOUD
  Friday 12th April 2019
1PRIX DE MARLY-LE-ROI
2PRIX DU CLUB DES GENTLEMEN-RIDERS ET CAVALIERES
3PRIX DE CHAUMONT-EN-VEXIN
4PRIX MABEAUTE
6PRIX DE CASTILLON
7PRIX DE TARNOS
8PRIX LOISIR
9PRIX DE LA HUME
  Thursday 4th April 2019
1PRIX DE PAU
2PRIX PAS DE DEUX
3PRIX AMOUR DRAKE
4PRIX PARADE D'AMOUR
5PRIX SICARELLE
6PRIX DE MALIDOR
7PRIX DE PAUILHAC
8PRIX DU BEARN
  Saturday 30th March 2019
1PRIX DU DEBUT
2PRIX TOURBILLON
3PRIX DES LANDES
4PRIX SUAVE DANCER
5PRIX MONADE
6PRIX DURBAN
7PRIX EDMOND BLANC
8PRIX DE LA CHALOSSE
  Tuesday 26th March 2019
1PRIX DU LANGUEDOC
2PRIX COMRADE
3PRIX KIZIL KOURGAN
4PRIX FRANCOIS MATHET
5PRIX DE LA PORTE DE MADRID
6PRIX DE MAUREPAS
7PRIX DU ROUSSILLON
  Thursday 21st March 2019
1PRIX DE LA GASCOGNE
2PRIX RELKO
3PRIX DE TRIE-CHATEAU
4PRIX DES FEUILLANTINES
5PRIX DES PYRENEES-ATLANTIQUES
6PRIX DES PYRENEES-ORIENTALES
7PRIX DE JUVISY
8PRIX DU PERIGORD
  Sunday 17th March 2019
1PRIX DE LA MARCHE
2PRIX CALANDRIA
3PRIX DE PROVENCE
4PRIX CADET ROUSSEL
5PRIX LA CAMARGO
6PRIX OMNIUM II
7PRIX EXBURY
8PRIX DE LA COTE D'AZUR
  Sunday 10th March 2019
1PRIX DU JARDIN DE L'AVRE
2PRIX DU JARDIN DES TOURNEROCHES
3PRIX DE FRAUENFELD
4PRIX D'HERBLAY
5PRIX ALTIPAN
6PRIX ROSE DE MAI
7PRIX DU TREMBLAY
8PRIX DE COLOMBES

© RacingFix.eu 2016