La Teste De Buch Racetrack
Race # Race Name  Click a name to view full result
  Wednesday 1st August 2018
1PRIX PAUL DUBOSCQ
2PRIX DE L'ASSOCIATION DES PROPRIETAIRES DU SUD-OUEST
3PRIX JONATHAN BESSE
4PRIX LOUIS DU CHEYRON
  Tuesday 31st July 2018
4CRITERIUM DU BEQUET- VENTES OSARUS
  Friday 13th July 2018
1PRIX HOTEL POINT FRANCE
2PRIX AGRI 33
3PRIX DU CASINO D'ARCACHON
4PRIX DE L'HIPPODROME DE PAU
5PRIX DE LA VILLE DE LEGE-CAP FERRET
  Tuesday 3rd July 2018
1PRIX DE LA SOURCE DES ABATILLES
2PRIX HELLENIQUA
3PRIX ANDRE BELINGUIER
  Saturday 23rd June 2018
1PRIX DE SINGAPOUR
2PRIX DOCK DUN VIN-CHATEAU FLEUR CARDINALE
3PRIX DE LA VILLE D'ANDERNOS-LES-BAINS
4PRIX DU CABINET LASSUS ET ASSOCIES
5PRIX PRESIDENT JEAN-LOUIS HISS
  Friday 22nd June 2018
1PRIX DU JOURNAL PARIS-TURF
2PRIX HARAS DES FAUNES
3PRIX DE L'HIPPODROME DE ROYAN LA PALMYRE
4PRIX UNIKALO
5PRIX CHATEAU DE CHANTEGRIVE
6PRIX ANDRE BOINGNERES
7PRIX DES CAVALIERES - JARDIN DES FLEURS
  Thursday 21st June 2018
1PRIX DESTRAC IMMOBILIER
2PRIX DE LA BASE AERIENNE 120 DE CAZAUX
3PRIX DU BASSIN D'ARCACHON - SABT
5PRIX JRP QUAD
6PRIX CHAMPAGNE DUVAL-LEROY
7PRIX NISSAN AGS
8PRIX FOIE GRAS BIRABEN
  Wednesday 6th June 2018
1PRIX BAROUD D'HONNEUR
2PRIX MANDORE INTERNATIONAL AGENCY
3PRIX STAR OF AKKAR
4PRIX CAPTAL DE BUCH - PRIX COUACH
5PRIX JAMES-GABY ET CHARLEY CROCKETT
6PRIX LOXAM
7PRIX EQUIFORM BERTRAND
  Tuesday 8th May 2018
1PRIX JEAN-FRANCOIS BERNARD
2PRIX JACQUES DESCUDET
3PRIX DE LA COBAN
4PRIX DE LA VILLE DE GUJAN-MESTRAS
5PRIX DE L'HYPER DE GUJAN-MESTRAS
6PRIX DE LA VILLE DE BIGANOS
7PRIX DE L'HIPPODROME D'AGEN-LA GARENNE
  Friday 27th April 2018
1PRIX SOLICITOR - MARQUISE DE MORATALLA
2PRIX WINNER IMMOBILIER
3COUPE DE LA COBAS
4PRIX LOUIS DUBOURG
  Saturday 21st April 2018
4PRIX LA SORELLINA-TATTERSALLS
  Friday 13th April 2018
1PRIX JEAN-PAUL LATRUBESSE
2PRIX DU DOCTEUR JACQUES MAUZE
3PRIX JACQUES MELLER
4PRIX ALAIN GASTON
5PRIX JEAN BARDON
6PRIX REVERDY
7PRIX BERTRAND BLANCHY
8PRIX REVERDY
  Friday 23rd March 2018
1PRIX DU HARAS D'AYGUEMORTE-VERTIGINEUX
2PRIX HYPERU-GUJANMESTRAS.COM
3PRIX DU HARAS DE MONTFORT ET PREAUX
4PRIX BANQUE COURTOIS
5PRIX DU CENTRE D'ENTRAINEMENT DE MONT-DE-MARSAN
6PRIX DU JOURNAL SUD-OUEST

© RacingFix.eu 2016