Milan Racetrack
Race # Race Name  Click a name to view full result
  Wednesday 20th June 2018
1Premio Clement Papi
2Premio Arolo
3Premio Razza Felina
4Premio Varaita
5Premio Secchia
6Premio Cristallo
  Sunday 17th June 2018
1Premio Tramuschio
2Premio Boffalora
3Premio Gian Giacomo Trivulzio
4Premio Trenno
6Premio San Siro Mile - Finale
  Saturday 16th June 2018
1Premio Stresa
2Premio Lucio Albertoni
3Premio Cibele
4Premio Virginio Lamberti
5Premio Mario Cipolloni
6Premio Nbf Lanes Sprint
  Wednesday 13th June 2018
1Premio Arera
2Premio Scuderia Oroblu
3Premio Canobbio
4Premio Redone
5Premio Scuderia Calderoni
6Premio Po
  Sunday 10th June 2018
1Premio Coppa D'Oro
2Premio Ambrosiano
3Xc Royal Mares - Tattersalls
4Premio Paolo Mezzanotte
5Premio Carlo Vittadini
6Oaks D'Italia
7Premio Masate
  Saturday 9th June 2018
1Premio Bimbi
2Premio Nobili Donna Lorenza Strada Moro Visconti
3Gran Premio D'Italia
4Premio Lombardia
5Premio Vittorio Crespi
6Premio D'Estate - Memorial Arturo Brambilla
  Wednesday 6th June 2018
1Premio Lura
2Premio Los Cardos
3Premio Afrodite
4Premio San Siro Classic
5Premio San Siro Mile
  Sunday 3rd June 2018
1Premio Enrico Baragiola
2Premio Mimma Werner
3Premio Bellusco
4Premio Vedano Al Lambro
5Premio Teti
6Premio Trebbia
  Saturday 2nd June 2018
1Premio Il Paralupo
2Premio Coppa Della Sire
3Premio Luigi Di Grazzano Visconti
4Premio Scuderia Briantea
5Premio Limbiate
6Premio Nbf Lanes Sprint
  Wednesday 30th May 2018
1Premio Pegherolo
2Premio Vergano
3Premio Orobona
4Premio Menaggio
5Premio Ornago
6Premio Solaro
  Sunday 27th May 2018
1Premio Dell'Avvenire
2Premio Giambattista Gnutti
3Premio Sopran Londa
4Premio Viale Caprilli
6Premio Piazzale Lotto
7Premio Civagno
  Saturday 26th May 2018
1Premio Bormio
2Premio Camparada
3Premio Brembo
4Premio Giorgio Macchi
6Premio Mezzago
  Wednesday 23rd May 2018
1Premio Duca Di Marino
2Premio Razza Spineta
3Premio San Siro Mile
4Premio Porta Lodovica
5Premio Grezzago
  Saturday 19th May 2018
1Premio Cernobbio
2Premio Monza
4Premio Nbf Lanes Sprint
6Premio Barlassina
7Premio Cesano Maderno
  Sunday 13th May 2018
1Premio Ettore Bocconi
2Premio Terrazzano
3Premio Mincio
  Saturday 12th May 2018
1Premio Moltrasio
2Premio La Montagnetta
4Premio Il Cavallo Di Leonardo
5Premo Stefania & Giorgio Sommariva
6Premio Cieffedi
  Wednesday 9th May 2018
1Premio Federico Leitner
2Premio Bbag
3Premio San Siro Mile
4Premio Razza Ticino
5Premio Mara
6Premio San Siro Classic
  Sunday 6th May 2018
1Premio Cambiago
2Premio Ceriano Laghetto
3Premio Cavalchina
4Premio Muggio
5Premio Velate
6Premio Dolzago
  Saturday 5th May 2018
1Premio Lodi Vecchio
2Premio Lady M
3Premio Luino
4Premio Porta Genova
  Tuesday 1st May 2018
1Premio Delle Patronesse
2Premio Nure
3Premio Tregasio
4Premio Lampugnano
5Premio Poncia
6Premio San Giorgio
  Sunday 29th April 2018
1Premio Strone
2Premio Ello
3Premio Scuderia Ronchetto
4Premio Nbf Lanes Sprint
  Saturday 28th April 2018
1Premio Altaguardia
2Premio Scipione Martini
3Premio Vaprio D'Adda
4Premio Dei Tre Anni
5Premio Bovisio Masciago
6Premio Desio
7Premio Basiano
  Sunday 22nd April 2018
1Premio Alberto Zanoletti Da Rozzano
2Premio Diamante
3Premio Emanuele Filiberto
4Premio Colnago
5Premio Certosa
6Premio Verderio
7Premio Basiano
  Saturday 21st April 2018
1Premio Gleno
2Premio Altieri
3Premio Atena
4Premio Lavandaia
  Wednesday 18th April 2018
1Premio Villoresi
2Premio Usmate
3Premio Roccolo
4Premio San Siro Mile
5Premio Resegone
6Premio San Siro Classic
  Sunday 15th April 2018
1Premio Scudera Giocri
2Premio Oreno
3Premio Razza Del Soldo
4Premio Astrea
5Premio Razza Di Vedano
6Premio Alessandro Sambruna
7Premio Handicap Di Primavera
  Saturday 14th April 2018
1Premio Germignaga
2Premio Mantova
3Premio Razza Gerbido
4Premio Staffora
  Sunday 8th April 2018
1Premio Scuderia In Rosa
2Premio Maslogarth
3Premio Cogliate
4Premio Delle Scuderie
5Premio Nero
6Premio Madonnino
  Saturday 7th April 2018
1Premio Miss Gris
2Premio Mario Locatelli
3Premio Seregno
4Premio Dei Laghi
5Premio Lambro
6Premio Gardone
7Premio Agogna
  Monday 2nd April 2018
1Premio Arbogna
2Premio Oleggio
3Premio Verano Brianza
4Premio Porto Nuova
5Premio Vimercate
  Sunday 1st April 2018
1Premio Scuderia Aurora
2Premio Degli Amatori
3Premio Quaderna
4Premio Macherio
5Premio Bernareggio
6Premio Pessano
  Wednesday 28th March 2018
1Premio Sarnico
2Premio Baitone
3Premio Iseo
4Premio Bareggio
5Premio Castelnuovo Bozzente
6Premio Il Cavallo E L'Uomo
  Sunday 25th March 2018
1Premio Adda
2Premio Nova Milanese
3Premio Gerno
4Premio Oggiono
  Saturday 24th March 2018
1Premio Missaglia
2Premio Guido Clerici
3Premio Frisozzo
4Premio Falbrav
5Premio Angelo Gardenghi
6Premio Veduggio
  Sunday 18th March 2018
1Premio Scuderia Bocconi
2Premio Cesare Degli Occhi
3Premio Scuderia Radice Fossati
4Premio Calvairate
5Premio Apertura
6Premio Gerecon

© RacingFix.eu 2016