Rome Racetrack
Race # Race Name  Click a name to view full result
  Friday 7th December 2018
1PREMIO CAVALIERE D'ARPINO
2PREMIO ALCIONE
3PREMIO PIAZZA INDIPENDENZA
4PREMIO MAMBO
5PREMIO ANTICLEA
6PREMIO SIMBA
  Tuesday 4th December 2018
1PREMIO ICE COOL
2PREMIO TERRENO
3PREMIO MARMOLADA
4PREMIO DEDALO
5PREMIO MYDIAN CALL
6PREMIO ANDRED
  Friday 30th November 2018
1PREMIO DOBRUSH
2PREMIO GARIM
3PREMIO SHADEED
4PREMIO OH SO SHARP
5PREMIO SOLIMANO
6PREMIO MARCO VISCONTI
  Sunday 25th November 2018
1PREMIO TIME CHARTER
2PREMIO FOUQUET
3PREMIO TESTON
4PREMIO ALBA
  Friday 23rd November 2018
1PREMIO BEAUGENCY
2PREMIO MARIS
3PREMIO HIRA
4PREMIO MOROLDO
5PREMIO LITTLE BOY BLUE
6PREMIO COGITOR
  Tuesday 20th November 2018
1PREMIO LORENZACCIO
2PREMIO DISCO ROSSO
3PREMIO URBAN SEA
4PREMIO VEZZANO
5PREMIO RED ROCK
6PREMIO BRAGOZZO
  Sunday 18th November 2018
1PREMIO ALLEVAMENTO
2PREMIO NEARCO
3PREMIO ZABARELLA
4PREMIO CAPANNELLE
5PREMIO TCHIN TCHIN
6PREMIO SHULICH
7PREMIO GOLDONI
8PREMIO RAIMONDA DA CAPUA
  Friday 16th November 2018
1PREMIO ARCADIA
2PREMIO MELYNO
3PREMIO DIANA
4PREMIO MAGNESIO
5PREMIO GIOVE
6PREMIO TOUT SEUL
  Tuesday 13th November 2018
1PREMIO DE GIOVINE
2PREMIO WINDSOR
3PREMIO RED ROCKS
4PREMIO WELNOR
5PREMIO CORMORANT WOOD
6PREMIO URANO
  Sunday 11th November 2018
1PREMIO RUMON
2PREMIO ROMA VECCHIA
3PREMIO BUONTALENTA MEM G. VALIANI
4CRITERIUM FEMMINILE
5PREMIO WATERLOO
  Friday 9th November 2018
1PREMIO BOURBON
2PREMIO MAESTRALE
3PREMIO LARA'S IDEA
4PREMIO FILS D'EVE
5PREMIO MICHELANGELO
6PREMIO FIDYI
  Tuesday 6th November 2018
1PREMIO STIFELIUS
2PREMIO ALBERTO LIZZA
3PREMIO BUSTINO
4PREMIO ZINO
5PREMIO FURIGOLO
6PREMIO MELOZZO DA FORLI
  Sunday 4th November 2018
7PREMIO FEGENTRI TROFEO LONGINES GENTLEMAN RIDERS
8PREMIO LIVERMORE
9PREMIO LORD ALLAN
  Friday 2nd November 2018
1PREMIO EL GRECO
2PREMIO CIMA DE TRIOMPHE
3PREMIO CARLONE
4PREMIO STUCK
5PREMIO PIAZZA MIGNANELLI
6PREMIO TOM SEYMOUR
  Tuesday 30th October 2018
1PREMIO FLOSSY
2PREMIO OGNON
3PREMIO NETTUNO
4PREMIO WELSH GUIDE
5PREMIO ERICE
6PREMIO GOLFO
  Sunday 28th October 2018
1PREMIO SCIRE
2PREMIO ORSA MAGGIORE
3PREMIO MEXICO
4PREMIO FELICE SCHEIBLER
5PREMIO PIETRO PALMIERI
6PREMIO PAULO
7PREMIO GHIBERTI
  Friday 26th October 2018
1PREMIO VERDI CASINO
2PREMIO WOLVER HOLLOW
3PREMIO MOUNT BIDDER
4PREMIO DREAM IMPACT
5PREMIO DEVELOPMENT
  Tuesday 16th October 2018
1PREMIO LASCRO
2PREMIO BEAU CHARMER
3PREMIO COLA D'AMATRICE
4PREMIO PASCAL
5PREMIO PALATINO
6PREMIO NESIOTES
  Sunday 14th October 2018
1PREMIO LE MARMORE
2PREMIO UBALDO PANDOLFI
3PREMIO SETTE COLLI
4PREMIO BLOOM
5PREMIO SLAP SHOT
6PREMIO ALEANDRO-SANTONI
7PREMIO DACTILOGRAPHER
  Friday 12th October 2018
1PREMIO ARINGO
2PREMIO NIZON
3PREMIO STAR APPEAL
4PREMIO MAXIM
5PREMIO PIRAK
6PREMIO PRINCE TADY
  Tuesday 9th October 2018
1PREMIO MARIA STUARDA
2PREMIO MA BICHE
3PREMIO PLEBEN
4PREMIO ESQUILINO
5PREMIO ESTE
6PREMIO MISTER HENRY
  Sunday 7th October 2018
1PREMIO SIX PERFECTION
2PREMIO CAMPIDOGLIO
3PREMIO SPANEVIN
4PREMIO ANGRI
5PREMIO DE ALBERTIS
6PREMIO KRONENKRANICH
  Friday 5th October 2018
1PREMIO JALMOOD
2PREMIO CAORLINA
3PREMIO RODI
4PREMIO LAOSTIC
5PREMIO DACIA
6PREMIO PIAZZA NAVONA
  Tuesday 2nd October 2018
1PREMIO GREAT BOSS
2PREMIO PRORUTORI
3PREMIO KOS
4PREMIO GIUSTIZIA
5PREMIO MOSCONI
6PREMIO REMBRANDT
  Sunday 30th September 2018
1PREMIO MARIA PIA CETORELLI
2PREMIO STRATFORD
3PREMIO VILLA BORGHESE
4PREMIO OLA
5PREMIO VAN DER LINDEN
6PREMIO PIAZZA BAINSIZZA
7PREMIO JEMIFA
8PREMIO ISOPACH
9PREMIO GOOD TIMES
10PREMIO SEABISCUIT
  Friday 28th September 2018
1PREMIO SLIP ANCHOR
2PREMIO SAMBA
3PREMIO GIOVANNI LA FRUSTA
4PREMIO DON ORAZIO
5PREMIO ADAM
6PREMIO VITIGES
7PREMIO DUDINKA
  Tuesday 25th September 2018
1PREMIO FIUGGI
2PREMIO HULA DANCER
3PREMIO THE ELK
4PREMIO ORNELLO
5PREMIO TRY MY BEST
6PREMIO PARTENIO
  Sunday 23rd September 2018
1PREMIO WISE MONEY
2PREMIO ARROGATE
3PREMIO DELLEANA
4PREMIO MAGICBROOK
5PREMIO FILIBERTO
6PREMIO BRUMALIS
7PREMIO DENEL
  Thursday 20th September 2018
1PREMIO DENTZ
2PREMIO JUSTICE
3PREMIO GRAY GHOST
4PREMIO BATAVIA
  Tuesday 18th September 2018
1PREMIO SENECIO
2PREMIO NOGARET
3PREMIO CHIESE
4PREMIO ARCO
5PREMIO EPIDENDRUM
6PREMIO ORTELLO
7PREMIO TINGITANA
  Sunday 16th September 2018
1PREMIO SIBERIAN EXPRESS
2PREMIO ARCHIDAMIA
3PREMIO REPUBBLICHE MARINARE
4PREMIO HANDICAP D'AUTUNNO
5PREMIO ORIOLO
6PREMIO FASTIGIO
7PREMIO MACRINA D'ALBA
8PREMIO PERUGINO
9PREMIO SILICIO
10PREMIO GRIFONE
  Saturday 9th June 2018
1PREMIO ALIZIER
2PREMIO BOLKONSKI
3PREMIO ARTIQUE ROYALE
4PREMIO NICASTRO
5PREMIO FIRE OF LIFE
6PREMIO FAENZA
  Tuesday 5th June 2018
1PREMIO GEREMIA
2PREMIO LA ZANZARA
3PREMIO CRIVELLI
4PREMIO RANDOM SHOT
5PREMIO SCANNO
6PREMIO FAIR SALINIA
  Saturday 2nd June 2018
1PREMIO UIF
2PREMIO ALBERTO GIUBILO
3PREMIO DIONISIA
4PREMIO ALDO E RENATO RICCHI
5PREMIO ARTAN
6PREMIO ALCIDE
7PREMIO CAPANNELLE TROTTO
8PREMIO ENZO E TULLIO MEI
9PREMIO AMERINA
10PREMIO ALGAIOLA
  Tuesday 29th May 2018
1PREMIO FURRY GLEN
2PREMIO ZARATUSTRA
3PREMIO BUONCONTE DI MONTEFELTRO
4PREMIO DUCCIA DI BUONINSEGNA
5PREMIO ALTESSE ROYALE
6PREMIO TAIPAN
  Sunday 27th May 2018
1PREMIO DREAMING FOOTBALL ACADEMY
2PREMIO NIJINSKI
4PREMIO NONALCO
5PREMIO ROBERTO
6PREMIO PRINCE BIO
  Friday 25th May 2018
1PREMIO ODOLA
2PREMIO ANDROCLEA
3PREMIO HOPEFUL VENTURE
4PREMIO ANTELIO
5PREMIO GOODLY
  Tuesday 22nd May 2018
1PREMIO POLA BELLA
2PREMIO ADRASTO
3PREMIO HOGART
4PREMIO MARRACCI
5PREMIO ANGELA RUCELLAI
6PREMIO AMERINA
  Sunday 20th May 2018
1PREMIO CARLO D'ALESSIO
2PREMIO ALESSANDRO PERRONE
4PREMIO EDMONDO BOTTI
5PREMIO FEGENTRI LADIES RICERS TROFEO LINGINES
7PREMIO DOMENICO E SERGIO ARNALDI
  Friday 18th May 2018
1PREMIO MONDOTURFO.NET
2PREMIO ST JOVITE
3PREMIO LATE PARADE
4PREMIO RED ARROW
5PREMIO VARANO
6PREMIO GRUNDY
  Tuesday 15th May 2018
1PREMIO TANDINA
2PREMIO BERNINA
3PREMIO SEA BIRD
4PREMIO REPUBBLICA ARGENTINA
5PREMIO HASELTINE
6PREMIO MISTER TUDOR
  Sunday 13th May 2018
1PREMIO MARIO PERETTI
2PREMIO TADOLINA - MEMORIAL PATRIZIO GALLI
3PREMIO LP ROMA BOUTIQUE LEGALE & PROFESSIONALE
4PREMIO WWF - MEMORIAL DANIELE PORCU
7PREMIO LUIGI GIOVANALE
  Friday 11th May 2018
1PREMIO POLAR PRINCE
2PREMIO LEVMOSS
3PREMIO SHAMSAN
4PREMIO BARBA TONI
5PREMIO FLAGBIRD
6PREMIO MUHTARRAM
7PREMIO SCAI
  Tuesday 8th May 2018
1PREMIO TIMBOROA
2PREMIO SARAH SIDDONS
3PREMIO CAPE CROSS
4PREMIO LUCCHESI
5PREMIO NIKOLI
6PREMIO VOLSINI
  Sunday 6th May 2018
1PREMIO MARIO COCCIO
2PREMIO RUYSDAEL
3PREMIO EPICARMO
4PREMIO PRETORE
5PREMIO ALLEZ FRANCE
6PREMIO MALACATE
  Friday 4th May 2018
1PREMIO IN FIJAR
2PREMIO MADANG
3PREMIO CINECITTA
4PREMIO GINEVRA
5PREMIO IN A TIFF
6PREMIO CLOONAGH
  Tuesday 1st May 2018
1PREMIO MARGUERITE VERNAUT
2PREMIO LE FABULEUX
3PREMIO TOULOUSE LAUTREC
4PREMIO SEDAN
5PREMIO GIUSEPPE CESETTI
6PREMIO MORIGI
  Sunday 29th April 2018
1PREMIO JEBEL ALI
2PREMIO BOTTICELLI UAE EMBASSY
3PREMIO PARIOLI SHADWELL ITALIAN 1000 GUINEAS
4PREMIO REGINA ELENA SHADWELL ITALIAN 2000 GUINEAS
5PREMIO CARLO CHIESA EMIRATES AIRLINES STAKES
  Friday 27th April 2018
1PREMIO NICCOLO DELL'ARCO
2PREMIO LINGFIELD
3PREMIO BRECCIAIA
4PREMIO FURIO ABBAFATI
5PREMIO CHIUMVI
6PREMIO ANDREINA
  Tuesday 24th April 2018
1PREMIO POLIZIA DI STATO
2PREMIO GOLDEN PIVOTAL
3PREMIO ESERCITO ITALIANO
4PREMIO BLUE SEA
5PREMIO AEREONAUTICA MILITARE
6PREMIO CARABINIERI
  Sunday 22nd April 2018
1PREMIO GLINT OF GOLD
2PREMIO FERNET
3PREMIO DISTANT WAY
4PREMIO SIGNORINO - MEMORIAL ALESSANDRO LANCELLOTTI
5PREMIO ANDREA SANSONI
6PREMIO FEDERIPPODROMI
7PREMIO TORNADO MITCH
  Friday 20th April 2018
1PREMIO LOMITAS
2PREMIO LUSO
3PREMIO PIO SETTIMI
4PREMIO HIGHCLERE
5PREMIO KEMPTON PARK
6PREMIO OVAC
  Tuesday 17th April 2018
1PREMIO MARCO POLO
2PREMIO SVELT
3PREMIO BILITIS
4PREMIO THE MINSTREL
5PREMIO SORTINGO
6PREMIO GODETIA
  Sunday 15th April 2018
1PREMIO RECITATION
2PREMIO ENIO
3PREMIO VIGILI DEL FUOCO
4PREMIO UNPCPS
5PREMIO ARCIBELLA
6PREMIO TORCIOLLO
  Friday 13th April 2018
1PREMIO MR RICHARD
2PREMIO OSORIO
3PREMIO FILARETE
4PREMIO CORAL REEF
5PREMIO DUNFERMLINE
6PREMIO SECRETARIAT
7PREMIO BOLD BRIGADIER
  Tuesday 10th April 2018
1PREMIO YEATS
2PREMIO ALTEDO
3PREMIO CARACOLERO
4PREMIO ZOMARADAH
5PREMIO PELEID
6PREMIO TIEPOLO
  Sunday 8th April 2018
1PREMIO LORENZO CAMUFFO
2PREMIO CIRCO MASSIMO TATTERSALLS
3PREMIO DAUMIER - MEMORIAL MARCO RINALDI
4PREMIO NATALE DI ROMA
5PREMIO TORRICOLA
6PREMIO MARZIO
7PREMIO SAGARO
  Friday 6th April 2018
1PREMIO TIME STAR
2PREMIO KING'S LAKE
3PREMIO SHERGAR
4PREMIO AMUR
5PREMIO BOLD FASCINATION
6PREMIO MUKHALIF
  Monday 2nd April 2018
1PREMIO BELLINI
2PREMIO SAN GIUSEPPE
3PREMIO LUNE D'OR
4PREMIO AERNEN
5PREMIO AZZURINA
6PREMIO COLOSSUS
7PREMIO CLORIDANO
  Friday 30th March 2018
1PREMIO GYR
2PREMIO CAIRN ROUGE
3PREMIO NINABELLA
4PREMIO DOSSA DOSSI
5PREMIO VERONESE
6PREMIO SURDI
7PREMIO CAPO BON
  Tuesday 27th March 2018
1PREMIO ANTELAMI
2PREMIO RIO MARIN
3PREMIO DON II
4PREMIO THEODORICA
5PREMIO BELLEGRA
6PREMIO MILES GLOROISUS
  Friday 23rd March 2018
1PREMIO BALLINGARRY
3PREMIO SCINTILLANTE
4PREMIO DEAUVILLE
5PREMIO LUCERNA
6PREMIO HOLLYWOOD DREAM
  Tuesday 20th March 2018
1PREMIO GENTLEWAVE
2PREMIO CENTRAL PARK
3PREMIO MILL REEF
4PREMIO LA SARRE
5PREMIO ALTREK
6PREMIO LUCOLI
  Sunday 18th March 2018
1PREMIO SACCAROA
2PREMIO DORIA
3PREMIO BRUNELLESCA
4PREMIO SHIRLEY HEIGHTS
5PREMIO TUPINI
6PREMIO TROFEO ZAINI
  Friday 16th March 2018
1PREMIO RAFFAELLO
2PREMIO SINNI
3PREMIO EMPERY
4PREMIO ARNALDO DA BRESCIA
5PREMIO SINTHESIS
6PREMIO NOLDINGER
  Tuesday 13th March 2018
1PREMIO SLICIOUS
2PREMIO VINCENZO BAROCCHIERE
3PREMIO BATER
4PREMIO BLUE WIND
5PREMIO ASOPO
6PREMIO CAMACHO
  Sunday 11th March 2018
1PREMIO BRIGADIER GERARD
2PREMIO BEN MARSHALL
3PREMIO OPTIONAL
4PREMIO DONATELLO
5PREMIO ORIGINALBET.COM
6PREMIO TRATTATO DI ROMA
  Friday 9th March 2018
1PREMIO MATAHAWK
2PREMIO DIR EL GOBI
3PREMIO GARRIDO
4PREMIO APPIANI
5PREMIO OVER
6PREMIO MANNSFELD
  Tuesday 6th March 2018
1PREMIO LIGHT WIND
2PREMIO MEZZEGRA
3PREMIO FIORELLO
4PREMIO SATURNO
5PREMIO ZUG
6PREMIO BRACCIO DA MONTONE
  Sunday 4th March 2018
1PREMIO RIBERO
2PREMIO CEPRANO - TROFEO GOFFS UK
3PREMIO ARCONTE - TROFEO GOFFS UK
4PREMIO PRUSSIAN
5PREMIO MON FILS
6PREMIO GUADANINI
  Friday 2nd March 2018
1PREMIO MELBURY LAD
2PREMIO TROY
3PREMIO NORDANCE
4PREMIO WOLLOW
5PREMIO DIACONO
6PREMIO TORRE ASTURA
  Friday 19th January 2018
1PREMIO MISSOURI
2PREMIO VOLGA
3PREMIO ZAMBESI
4PREMIO DANUBIO
5PREMIO GANGE
6PREMIO NILO
  Friday 12th January 2018
1PREMIO RED LORD
2PREMIO SHARASTANI
3PREMIO BEATRICE
4PREMIO CANOVA
5PREMIO KALAMOUN
6PREMIO POLEMISTA

© RacingFix.eu 2016